Latest Products http://www.tecsonicindia.com Latest Products 15-04-22 en-us http://www.tecsonicindia.com Blood Collection Monitor http://www.tecsonicindia.com/blood-collection-monitor.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Collection Monitor is a compact unit that is used to mix blood and anticoagulant without damaging blood Cells during collection of Blood from a donor. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Blood Collection Monitor. Blood Bank Refrigerator http://www.tecsonicindia.com/blood-bank-refrigerator.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Bank Refrigerator that we offer is available in six different sizes and designed to meet strict requirements for storing blood. The complete selection of 4°C Blood Bank Refrigerator includes the Micro temperature controlled Blood Bank Refrigerator with Audio Visual Alarm and many more. Platelet Agitator http://www.tecsonicindia.com/platelet-agitator.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Platelet Agitator is specially designed to maintain body’s platelet motion at a fixed speed of 70 RPM. Maximum 48 standard platelet bags can be accommodate at a time. Platelet Incubator http://www.tecsonicindia.com/platelet-incubator.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Platelet Incubator provides an ideal environment for storing Platelet. It is specifically designed for maintaining a uniform temperature of 22.0°C. Our Platelet Incubator is known for its user-friendly design that includes an acrylic inner door etc. Refrigerated Centrifuges http://www.tecsonicindia.com/refrigerated-centrifuges.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerated Centrifuges are used to separate blood components such as packet cell, platelet rich plasma etc. It is widely used in R&D labs and pharmaceutical industry. The outer body of our Refrigerated Centrifuges is manufactured using 304 stainless steel. Cryoprecipitate Freezer http://www.tecsonicindia.com/cryoprecipitate-freezer.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is one of the most recognized names involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of highly efficient Cryoprecipitate Freezer. Our 80 Cryo Freezer is widely used for storing blood, plasma, and various other items. Plasma Freezer http://www.tecsonicindia.com/plasma-freezer.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plasma Freezer that we offer is known for providing an ideal freezing environment for the preservation of plasma bags and test samples. It is specifically designed to maintain a stable and uniform temperature of up to -35.0°C, (-40.0°C in AC Room). Plasma Expressor http://www.tecsonicindia.com/plasma-expressor.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plasma Expressor is designed to extract Blood component from centrifuged Bags. The spring loaded front panel of Plasma Expressor applies pressure on the collected bag. The light weight of our Plasma Expressor makes it easy to use and portable. We make available Plasma Expressor in both versions such as automatic and manual. Plasma Thawing Bath http://www.tecsonicindia.com/plasma-thawing-bath.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plasma Thawing Bath is specially designed to thaw Frozen Plasma at 4.0°C. The inner chamber of our Plasma Thawing Bath is made of stainless steel (304) and the outer body is MS duly powder coated. The micro temperature controller of Plasma Thawing Bath controls the temperature with accuracy of ± 0.2°C. Donor Couch http://www.tecsonicindia.com/donor-couch.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Donor Couch is specially designed to make the donor feel comfortable while donating blood. Donor's position can easily be adjusted to form either a chair or a bed. Accessories like BP apparatus and blood collection monitor are provided with Donor Couch. Central Monitoring System http://www.tecsonicindia.com/central-monitoring-system.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Central Monitoring System, offered by us, is available in both versions such as 8 Channel and sixteen Channel. It is specially designed for printing and monitoring data from number of instruments in blood bank. Blood Bag Tube Sealer http://www.tecsonicindia.com/blood-bag-tube-sealer.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Bag Tube Sealer is used to seal the blood bag tube by high frequency dielectric heating system without causing hemolysis, leakage of blood. The sealing can be achieved in less than 1.5 seconds per tube by simple operation. Micro Controlled Blood Bank Scale http://www.tecsonicindia.com/micro-controlled-blood-bank-scale.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Controlled Blood Bank Scale is designed for measuring Blood and Blood Components in terms of Weight and Volume. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Micro Controlled Blood Bank Scale. Cryoprecipitate Bath http://www.tecsonicindia.com/cryoprecipitate-bath.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tecsonic Cryoprecipitate Bath can be purchased from us. Ours is a precision-engineered Cryoprecipitate Bath efficient in thawing Frozen Cryo at 4.0°C. This equipment is well equipped with heavy-duty industrial pump that circulates the water throughout the chamber to get maximum accuracy. Laminar Flow Bench http://www.tecsonicindia.com/laminar-flow-bench.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Laminar Flow Bench from India. Our TECSONIC Laminar Flow Bench is precisely designed to provide working space with HEPA filter having efficiency of 99.997% down to 0.3% microns, pre filter 90% down to 5 microns.